Full text: Kurhessisches Staats- und Adress-Handbuch (1827)

Erster Bürgermeister: Gerhard Christian Wöbbeking. 
Bice - Bürgermeister : Karl Georg K n i p p i n g. 
Drei Rathsglicder. 
Stadtkämmerer: Wilhelm Ludwig Börners.

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.